One Day At A Time

Artist: Kodaline
Label: B-Unique Records
Release Date: 20-11-2020

About Album

One Day At A Time is the band’s fourth album, and adds a new chapter to a career that has already encompassed three #1 albums in Ireland, two Top 5 albums in the UK, and more than a billion streams at Spotify, The new Deluxe version has 4 new tracks and is available in a physical format on CD, Vinyl and Cassette for the first time.


1. Wherever You Are 0:31
2. Sometimes 0:30
3. Saving Grace 0:38
4. Say Something 0:30
5. The Evening 0:38
6. Spend It with You 0:34
7. Care 0:34
8. Heart Open 0:34
9. Everyone Changes 0:27
10. In the End 0:35