Alternative artwork:

One Day At A Time is the band’s fourth album, and adds a new chapter to a career that has already encompassed three #1 albums in Ireland, two Top 5 albums in the UK, and more than a billion streams at Spotify, The new Deluxe version has 4 new tracks and will also be available in a physical format on CD, Vinyl and Cassette for the first time.

  • Release date: 20 Nov 2020
  • Format: Digital
  • Record Label: B-Unique
  • Listed in:


  1. Wherever You Are
  2. Sometimes
  3. Saving Grace
  4. Say Something
  5. The Evening
  6. Spend It With You
  7. Care
  8. Heart Open
  9. Everyone Changes
  10. In The End
  11. This Must Be Christmas
  12. Everyone Changes featuring Gabrielle Aplin
  13. The Rare Auld Times
  14. Teenage Kicks